Development & Qualification

With the RWTH International Academy, the RWTH Aachen University was able to create a professionally operating organisation that has tasked itself with leading the way in academic further education. These core tasks include the long term development and qualification of innovative and sustained education formats with an interdisciplinary approach. One of the core tasks lies in continuously guaranteeing the quality and equivalence of the further education degrees that is ensured in cooperation with the faculties of the RWTH Aachen and the university administration.

All further education programmes of the RWTH Aachen strictly comply with the “resolution of the Conference of German Cultural Ministers from the 10/10/2003, in the version released on 02/04/2010 on the common structural guidelines of the German federal states for the accreditation of bachelor’s and master’s degree study programmes.”

For a comprehensive quality assurance of university further education and certificate courses, a coherent procedure for the validation through certification standards in terms of quality are implemented on behalf of the RWTH Aachen.

As an efficient provider the RWTH International Academy assists and accompanies you during the development and qualification of new further education programmes all the way from the initial idea through the development, the planning, the realisation of quality requirements, to the final market launch and implementation.

If you are searching for a professional and flexible partner who will help you to realise your education idea, then contact us. We will be happy to assist you.

Contact

Debora Greis, M.A.

Business Unit Manager Development, Accreditation & Quality Assurance

Phone:+49 241 80 96656

E-mail: d.greis@academy.rwth-aachen.de

Entwicklung und Qualifizierung von Bildungsformaten

Die RWTH Aachen University hat mit der RWTH International Academy eine professionell arbeitende Organisation geschaffen, die sich zur Aufgabe macht in der Akademischen Weiterbildung führend zu sein. Zu diesen Kernaufgaben gehört die nachhaltige Entwicklung und Qualifizierung von innovativen und tragfähigen Bildungsformaten mit interdisziplinärer Ausrichtung. Eine der Kernaufgaben besteht in der kontinuierlichen Sicherstellung der Qualität und Gewährleistung der Gleichwertigkeit weiterbildender Studienabschlüsse, die gemeinsam mit den Fakultäten der RWTH Aachen und der Zentralen Hochschulverwaltung wahrgenommen wird.

Alle weiterbildenden Studiengänge der RWTH Aachen richten sich strikt nach dem „Beschluss der Kultusministerkonferenz vom 10.10.2003 i.d.F. vom 04.02.2010 der Ländergemeinsamen Strukturvorgaben für die Akkreditierung von Bachelor- und Masterstudiengängen“.

Für eine ganzheitliche Qualitätssicherung von Universitätslehrgängen und Zertifikatkursen wird im Auftrag der RWTH Aachen einheitliches Vorgehen zur Qualitätsbestätigung durch Zertifizierungsstandards umgesetzt.

Als leistungsstarke Trägerin unterstützt und begleitet die RWTH International Academy Sie bei der Entwicklung und Qualifizierung neuer Weiterbildungsprogramme von der ersten Idee über die Entwicklung, Planung, der Erfüllung von Qualitätsvoraussetzungen bis hin zur Markteinführung und Durchführung.

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem flexiblen und professionellen Partner, mit dem Sie Ihre Bildungsidee umsetzen können, dann sprechen Sie uns an. Wir stehen Ihnen sehr gerne zur Verfügung:

Beratung

Debora Greis, M.A.

Geschäftsbereichsleiterin Entwicklung, Akkreditierung und Qualität

Tel.:+49 241 80 96656
E-Mail: d.greis@academy.rwth-aachen.de